Knutvid 2016-10-20 14:14:40

Støtteapparat 2016/2017

Rolle Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder Knut Vidjeland kvidje@gmail.com 91364410
Hovedtrener Runar Sundheim runar.sundheim@gmail.com 97506307
Trener Halvard S. Kilde halvard.kilde@metier.no 90057533
Trener Øysten Carlsen oyscar@online.no 92656697
Trener Petter Due petter@adrelektro.no 99414040
Sliper Hans Ivar Løvold hansivar@gmail.com 97727103
Sliper Asgeir Ohr asgeir.ohr@gmail.com 90687868
Sliper Michael Irgens michael.irgens@outlook.com 48484801
Dugnad Linken Nymann Barryman linken.nymann.barryman@mfa.no 95746198
Sosialt Kari Härm kari.harm@storebrand.no 92041084
Sosialt Line Bø linebboe@gmail.com 41443406

 

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123

Aktiviteter

23.11.2017
STABÆK BANDYSKOLE 2017-2018

18:00 - 20:00

Stabækbanen (Plassen)

24.11.2017
Etterskoletidbandy Vinterperiod For spillere født 2007-2009

14:30 - 15:30

Stabækbanen (Plassen)

24.11.2017
Etterskoletidbandy Vinterperiod For spillere født 2005 & 2006

15:30 - 16:30

Stabækbanen "Plassen"

29.11.2017
Jentebandy trening 2017-2018

18:30 - 19:30

Stabækbanen "Plassen"

09.12.2017
Stabæk Jentebandy Cup 2017

08:00 - 18:00

Stabækbanen "Plassen"