post@stabakbandy.no 2017-11-16 15:26:25

Kontakt oss

Navn    E-post Mobil
Jacob Treider  Styreleder jtreider@online.no 900 53 410
Knut Vidjeland Styremedlem Knut.Vidjeland@beringerfinance.com  913 64 410
Christian Almskog Styremedlem Christian.Almskog@microsoft.com 900 41 960
Espen Mellem Styremedlem espen.mellem@gmail.com 902 83 779
Cathrine B Arnesen

Styremedlem

Cbarnesen4@gmail.com 95260782
Anne Jonassen Kioskansvarlig anne@jonassen.no 416 79 239
Harald Kleven Banemann hkleven60@gmail.com 908 71 445
Bjørn Buskqvist Sportslig leder bjorn@stabakbandy.no 920 77 513
       
Einar Forfang Leder Elitestyret einar.forfang@gmail.com 404 01 878
Dag Holmen-Jensen Elitestyret holmen-jensen@iscogroup.no  924 27 567
Erik Bell Elitestyret bell@online.no 909 38 511
Terje Andersen  Elitestyret terje.andersen@orkla.no 928 85 623
Kjetil Jensen Elitestyret khj@el-produkter.no  911 03 506
       
Anders Christensen  Trener A-lag andchri86@gmail.com  992 33 125
Dag Holmen-Jensen Lagleder holmen-jensen@iscogroup.no  924 27 567
       
Bjørn Buskqvist Trener Rekrutt bjorn@stabakbandy.no 920 77 513
       
 Frank Siewert  Trener Damelag  Frank.Siewert@hafslund.no  915 49 277
 Maria Skavhaug Lagleder Damelaget  Maria.skavhaug@hotmail.com  977 36 640
       
Bjørn Buskqvist Trener Junior bjorn@stabakbandy.no 920 77 513
  Lagleder Junior    
  Slipeansvarig Junior    
       
Jesper Tho  Trener Gutt jesper.tho@hotmail.com 458 67 286
Knut Hole Lagleder Gutt 1 knut.hole@gmail.com 469 11 622
       
       
Steinar Harstad Lagleder Gutt 2 stharsta@online.no 908 63 877
Knut Vidjeland Lagleder Smågutt 1 Knut.Vidjeland@beringerfinance.com  913 64 410
Olav Halleraker Trener Smågutt    
Ole Kristian Sauar  Trener Smågutt    
Børger Pettersen  Lagleder Smågutt 2  borge.pettersen72@gmail.com  922 13 341 
       
Wilhelm Matheson Trener 2007 wilhelm.matheson@hellyhansen.com  
Jan Fredrik Edbo Lagleder 2007 jfedbo@gmail.com 916 40 072
       
Jan Schirmer Lagleder 2008 jan.schirmer@gmail.com 911 40 489
       
Birger Stensland Lagleder  2009 birger.stensland@loreal.com 970 19 059
       
Erik Helgesen Lagleder Bandyskolen 2010 erik.helgesen@storms.no 400 33 889
       
Preben Mehren Lagleder Bandyskolen 2011 pm@mehren.as 913 83 188
       
Magnus Tollefsrud Lagleder Bandyskolen 2012 magnus.tollefsrud@eikholt.no   
       
Sindre Hernes  Lagleder Jenter 2007 sindrehernes@hotmail.com 917 86 141
Knut Vidjeland Lagleder Jenter 2007 Knut.Vidjeland@beringerfinance.com  913 64 410
       
Sindre Beckman Keepertrener Jr Avd sindrebeck@gmail.com 930 68 530
       
Lars lefdal Lagleder Veteran  lars@prolan.no 988 15 358
       
Peter Willoch Lagleder Old Boys peter.willoch@antonsport.no  934 09 665

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301

Aktiviteter

14.11.2019
STABÆK BANDYSKOLE 2019-2020

18:00 - 20:00

Stabekkbanen "Plassen"

15.11.2019
Etterskoletidbandy Vinterperiode Fredager

14:00 - 16:00

Stabekkbanen "Plassen"

19.11.2019
Etterskoletidbandy Smågutt Tirsdager

15:00 - 16:00

Stabekkbanen "Plassen"