post@stabakbandy.no 2017-11-16 15:26:25

Kontakt oss

Navn    E-post Mobil
Tomas Miøen  Styreleder mioen@start.no 916 53 586
Steinar Harstad Styremedlem stharsta@online.no 908 63 877
Knut Vidjeland Styremedlem Knut.Vidjeland@beringerfinance.com  913 64 410
Christian Almskog Styremedlem Christian.Almskog@microsoft.com 900 41 960
Espen Mellem Styremedlem espen.mellem@gmail.com 902 83 779
Elisabeth Knudsen  Kioskansvarlig elisabeth@portland.no  416 79 239
Harald Kleven Banemann hkleven60@gmail.com 908 71 445
Bjørn Buskqvist Sportslig & Administrativ leder bjorn@stabakbandy.no 920 77 513
       
Einar Forfang Leder Elitestyret einar.forfang@gmail.com 404 01 878
Dag Holmen-Jensen Elitestyretmedlem holmen-jensen@iscogroup.no  924 27 567
Erik Bell Elitestyretmedlem bell@online.no 909 38 511
Terje Andersen  Elitestyretmedlem terje.andersen@orkla.no 928 85 623
Kjetil Jensen Elitestyretmedlem khj@el-produkter.no  911 03 506
       
Axel Ringblom Trener Junior axel.ringblom@gmail.com  0046 70 828 84 33
Jan Axel Ringdal Lagleder Junior jan.ringdal@europcar.no 917 54 532
       
Erik Helgesen Trener Gutt erik.helgesen@storms.no  400 33 889
Henning Lund Lagleder Gutt 1 henning.lund@hotmail.no  
Anders Edbo Lagleder Gutt 2 anders andersedbo@gmail.com  
       
Jesper Tho  Trener Smågutt jesper.tho@hotmail.com 458 67 286
Knut Hole Lagleder Smågutt 1 knut.hole@gmail.com 469 11 622
Steinar Harstad Lagleder Smågutt 2 stharsta@online.no 908 63 877
       
Knut Vidjeland Lagleder Lillegutt 2005 Knut.Vidjeland@beringerfinance.com  913 64 410
Runar Sundheim Trener Lillegutt 2005 runar.sundheim@gmail.com  
Maria Skavhaug  Lagleder Damelaget Maria@arkitektbedriftene.no 977 36 640

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123

Aktiviteter

23.11.2017
STABÆK BANDYSKOLE 2017-2018

18:00 - 20:00

Stabækbanen (Plassen)

24.11.2017
Etterskoletidbandy Vinterperiod For spillere født 2007-2009

14:30 - 15:30

Stabækbanen (Plassen)

24.11.2017
Etterskoletidbandy Vinterperiod For spillere født 2005 & 2006

15:30 - 16:30

Stabækbanen "Plassen"

29.11.2017
Jentebandy trening 2017-2018

18:30 - 19:30

Stabækbanen "Plassen"

09.12.2017
Stabæk Jentebandy Cup 2017

08:00 - 18:00

Stabækbanen "Plassen"